39th National Yoga Championship will be held from 15th to 19th October, 2014 at GMC Balayogi Indoor Stadium, Gachhibouli, Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) now Telangana State by Yoga Association of Andhra Pradesh under the auspices of Yoga Federation of India. For participation please contact Mr. Ashok Kumar Aggarwal, Secretary General, Yoga Federation of India, Mobile No.+91-94174-14741, e-mail:-yfiashok2000@yahoo.co.in
Syllabus for National Yoga Championships...
Copyright @ Yoga Federation of India. All rights reserved.
Designed and developed by: Sofient