Yoga Federation of India

43RD NATIONAL YOGA SPORTS CHAMPIONSHIP 18TH to 22nd November 2018

Major Tejinder Pal Singh Sohal, Multipurpose Gymnasium Hall, Patiala, Punjab

•				
Results				
EVENT - YOGASANA - FEMALE - AGE GROUP - SUB JUNIOR GROUP - A (8-11 YEARS)				
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit		
First	вниміка	Haryana		
Second	S.H.Navyaa	Tamil Nadu		
Third	PRAMITA DAS	West Bengal		
	Udita Rani Bora	Assam		
EVENT - YOGASANA - MALE - AGE GROUP - SUB JUNIOR GROUP - A (8-11 YEARS)				
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit		
First	SUSHMIT DAS GUPTA	Jharkhand		
FIISC	DHRUV SHARMA	Uttar Pradesh		
Second	AYAAN AGGARWAL	Haryana		
Second	RITAM DAS	West Bengal		
Third	MALLIKARJUNA.N.MALAGI	Karnataka		
mu	AMIT SHAW	West Bengal		
<u>E</u>	VENT - YOGASANA - FEMALE - AGE GROUP - SUB	3 JUNIOR GROUP – B (11-14 YEARS)		
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit		
First	RITU MONDAL	West Bengal		
	HARSHITA GOSWAMI	Assam		
Second	I. KAVINI	Tamil Nadu		
	TANVI BHUSHAN REDIJ	Maharashtra		
Third	HIBA MARIYAM K H	Kerala		
	EVENT - YOGASANA - MALE - AGE GROUP - SUB	JUNIOR GROUP – B (11-14 YEARS)		
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit		
First	TUSHAR SAINI	Haryana		
Second	YUG KALIRAVAN	Haryana		
Third	BRIJESH KR. SINHA	Bihar		
Timu	SOWEL AHMED GAJI	West Bengal		
	EVENT - YOGASANA - FEMALE - AGE GROUP -	JUNIOR GROUP (14-17 YEARS)		
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit		
First	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand		
Second	SHUVRAJYOTI MAHALDAR	West Bengal		
	TAMANNA	Himachal Pradesh		
Third	ASTHA BORAH	Assam		
	EVENT - YOGASANA - MALE - AGE GROUP - J			
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit		
First	ROHAN BISWAS	West Bengal		
Second	PRASUN BISWAS	West Bengal		

Third	PROBUDDHA DUTTA	West Bengal
	SUNNY	Haryana
	EVENT - YOGASANA - FEMALE - AGE GROUP -	
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHA MAJUMDER	West Bengal
Second	ANUSHA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
Third	PROMILA	Haryana
Position	EVENT - YOGASANA - MALE - AGE GROUP - S Competitor's Name	Unit
1 USILIUII	CHETAN	Haryana
First	SUSHANT GANESH TARWADE	Maharashtra
	PRONOY MONDAL	West Bengal
Second		
	PRRVEEN PATHAK	Uttar Pradesh
Third	RAJAT	Haryana
	AJITH KRISHNA DEYAN EVENT - YOGASANA - FEMALE - AGE GROUP -	Kerala Kerala Kerala Ke
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	SONI KUMARI - BSF	All India Police Sports Control Board
Second	SHRADDHA R MUNDHADA	Maharashtra
Second	NEHA SHAW	West Bengal
Third	VANDANA DHIMAN	Chandigarh
	EVENT - YOGASANA - MALE - AGE GROUP - SI	
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	CHANDANAGIRI MANOJ	Andhra Pradesh
Second	ARUN ANANDAN	Kerala
Third	RAM GOSWAMI	Haryana
	EVENT - YOGASANA - FEMALE - AGE GROUP - S	SENIOR GROUP – C (25-35 YEARS)
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	MADHUBANTY DEY	West Bengal
	SANCHAITA CHAKRABORTY	West Bengal
	SUSHMA - CHANDIGARH POLICE	All India Police Sports Control Board
Second	MADHABI (SETH) PAL	West Bengal
		Andhra Pradesh
Third	T. SIRISHA	
	DHANASHRI SUDHIR LEKURWALE	Maharashtra
D '''	EVENT - YOGASANA - MALE - AGE GROUP - S	<u> </u>
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	SHIYAL KRISHNABHAI M	Gujarat
	SHIVA KUMAR - BSF	All India Police Sports Control Board
Second	SUBASH BISHNOI - BSF	All India Police Sports Control Board
	VIRBHAN - HARYANA POLICE	All India Police Sports Control Board
Third	BINAY PAL	
F ⁻	BINAY PAL VENT - YOGASANA - FEMALE - AGE GROUP - SE	West Bengal NIOR GROUP - D (Women Above-35)
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
T OSTUBIL	Compensor's Name	Uiiit

First	ASHA SARKAR	West Bengal
	ALKA VILAS JADHAV	Maharashtra
Second	N. RATHA	Andaman and Nicobar
	K. VANAJA - TELANGANA	All India Police Sports Control Board
Third	T. KALYANI - ANDHRA PRADESH	All India Police Sports Control Board
	SHRABANI MANDAL	Jharkhand
	BISWARUPA A CHATTERGEE	Maharashtra
EVENT -	YOGASANA - EVENT - YOGASANA - MALE - AGE G	
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	KRISHAN KUMAR	Delhi
Second	MANASH MUKHERJEE	West Bengal
Third	PALLAB DASGUPTA	West Bengal
	EVENT :ARTISTIC SINGLE FEMALE - AGE G	·
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
Second	RITU MONDAL	West Bengal
Third	G. PRIYA	Andaman and Nicobar
	M. SAKTI TANUSH	Andaman and Nicobar
Position	EVENT :ARTISTIC SINGLE MALE - AGE GR	Unit
FOSITION	Competitor's Name	
First	JAI PRABHU UJJWAL	Karnataka
	SOWEL AHMED GAJI	Uttar Pradesh West Bengal
Second	AYAAN AGGARWAL	Haryana
Thind	PRABHAAT KUMAR	Bihar
Third	DHRUV SHARMA	Uttar Pradesh
	EVENT: ARTISTIC SINGLE - FEMALE - SENIOR	
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
	ANUSHA MAJUMDER	West Bengal
Second	SWARADA KUMAR DESHPANDE	Maharashtra
Third	PATEL POOJA GHANSHYAMBHAI	Gujarat
	EVENT: ARTISTIC SINGLE - MALE - SENIOR	- AGE GROUP : 17-35 YRS
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
Final	-	
First	ABHISHEK DUBEY	Chhattisgarh
Second	SUSHANT GANESH TARAWADE	Maharashtra
	DEVADATTA VASANT BHARDE	Maharashtra
	ARPAN PAUL	Jharkhand
Third	K.A. DHARMATEJA	Tamil Nadu
	RAM GOSWAMI	Haryana

EVENT: ARTISTIC PAIR-JUNIOR - AGE GROUP - 8-17 Years		
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANNU	- Haryana
	KARISHMA	Haryana
Second	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	- Jharkhand
	TAHSEEN AHMED	Jilai Kilaila
	SHRISTEE ROY	- Jharkhand
	PALAK SAHU	Jilai Kilailu
Third	RITU MONDAL	West Bengal
Tillia	PAYEL SAHA	West Bengal
	EVENT: ARTISTIC Pair - SENIOR - AGE	
Position	Competitor's Name ARPAN PAUL	Unit
First	RAHUL MALAKAR	Jharkhand
FIISL	ANUSHA MAJUMDER SNEHA SINHA	West Bengal
	VIKAS	Homismo
	RAM GOSWAMI	- Haryana
Second	DEVADATTA VASANT BHARDE	Maharashtra
	SUSHANT GANESH TARAWADE	- Wallarasiici a
	HEMANT KUMAR	
	TAJINDER SINGH	- Punjab
Third	SHRADDHA R MUNDHADA	Maharashtra
	DHANASHRI SUDHIR LEKURWALE	- Maharashtra
	EVENT: RHYTHMIC- JUNIOR - AGE (GROUP - 8-17 Years
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	
First	TAHSEEN AHMED	Jharkhand
	RITU MONDAL	
Second	PAYEL SAHA	- West Bengal
	BHUMIKA	
Third		- Haryana
	EVENT: RHYTHMIC - SENIOR - AGE G	EPOLID 17 25 Voors
Position		Unit
1 OSITIVII	Competitor's Name SWARADA DESHPANDE	Ont
First	SHREYA KANDHARE	- Maharashtra
	DAYETA SARKAR	
Second	NEHA SHAW	West Bengal
	SUSHANT GANESH TARAWADE	
Third	DEVADATTA VASANT BHARDE	Maharashtra
	EVENT: PROFESSIONAL YOGASANA (FEMALE) -	- AGE GROUP (OPEN GROUP)
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	KUMARI SRIJAN	Jharkhand
Second	CHITRA BANERJEE	West Bengal
Third	AMANDEEP KAUR EVENT: PROFESSIONAL YOGASANA (MALE) -	AGE GROUP (OPEN GROUP)
Dogitio		
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit

First	SIBEN MONDAL	West Bengal	
	VIKASH LATHER	Chandigarh	
Second	RAKESH	Rajasthan	
Third	DR. ABHINAV JOSHI	Rajasthan	
	EVENT: NATIONAL FREE FLOW YOGA DANCE : AGE GROUP (8-35 YRS)		
Position	Competitor's Name	Unit	
	HARSHITA HANSDAH		
	SHRISTEE ROY		
First	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand	
	TAHSEEN AHMED		
	ANUSHA KARMAKAR		
	SOWEL AHMED GAJI		
	ANUSHA MAJUMDER		
Second	SNEHA SINHA	West Bengal	
	SOUGATA PAUL		
	PROBUDDHA DUTTA		
	вниміка		
Third	ANNU		
	KARISHMA	Haryana	
	SUNNY		
	VIKAS		

Over All General Championship	
Winner	: WEST BENGAL
Ist Runner's up	: HARYANA
2nd Runner's up	: JHARKHAND