

YOGA FEDERATION OF INDIA

(REGD. UNDER THE SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT XXI OF 1860, REGD. NUMBER 1195, DATED 14.02.90)

AFFILIATED TO ASIAN YOGA FEDERATION, INTERNATIONAL YOGA FEDERATION & INTERNATIONAL YOGA SPORTS FEDERATION

RECOGNITION OF: INDIAN OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION - OCTOBER, 1998 TO FEBRUARY, 2011

REGD. OFFICE: Flat No. 501, GHS-93, SECTOR-20, PANCHKULA-134 116 (HARYANA) - INDIA

E-mail:- yfiashok2000@yahoo.co.in, Mobile No. +91-94174-14741, Website:- www.yogafederationofindia.com

SUB-COMMITTEE OF YOGA FEDERATION OF INDIA FOR THE SESSION 2021-2025

ATHLETES COMISSION

Member 1. Prof. Prabir Karmakar **Jharkhand** 2. Dr. Abhinav Joshi Rajasthan Member 3. Shri Chandrakant S. Pangare Maharashtra Member 4. Shri Arvind Kotnala Uttarakhand Member 5. Shri Sudarshan B.O. Karnataka Member 6. Shri Manik Pradhan West Bengal Member 7. Shri Surender Sharma Rajasthan Member

ETHIC COMISSION

1. Adv. B. Balachandran Kerala Chairman 2. Shri Sanjay Jha **Jharkhand** Convener Himachal Pradesh 3. Shri Raman Kumar Co-convener 4. Dr. Abhinav Joshi Rajasthan Member 5. Shri Navin Acharya Goa Member 6. Shri Chandrakant S. Pangare Maharashtra Member 7. Shri Vishal Goel Punjab Member

GRIEVANCES AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

1. Smt. Indu Aggarwal Haryana Chairperson 2. Shri Sanjay Jha **Jharkhand** Convener 3. Shri Raman Kumar Himachal Pradesh Co-convener 4. Shri Manohar Jala Telangana Member 5. Shri Chandrakant S. Pangare Maharashtra Member 6. Shri M.P. Singh Madhya Pradesh Member 7. Shri Gautam Dutt Joshi Chandigarh Member

NATIONAL YOGA REFEREE EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

1. Shri Chandrakant S. Pangare Maharashtra Member 2. Dr. Abhinav Joshi Rajasthan Member 3. Shri Paresh Bhatt Gujarat Member 4. Shri M. Avinash Shetty Andhra Pradesh Member 5. Dr. Anita S. Patil Maharashtra Member 6. Shri Arindam Mitra Haryana Member 7. Adv. Sanjeevakumar S. Hadgali Karnataka Member

ZONAL COMMITTEES OF YOGA FEDERATION OF INDIA: NORTH ZONE COMMITTEE:

1. Dr. Sher Singh	Rajasthan	-	Chairman
2. Shri Raman Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	-	Convener
3. Dr. Abhinav Joshi	Rajasthan	-	Co-convener
4. Shri Jai Bhagwan	Delhi	-	Member
5. Dr. Rajeev Uppal	Chandigarh	-	Member
6. Shri Arvind Kotnala	Uttarakhand	-	Member
7. Shri Vinod Kumar Bhatia	J & K	-	Member
8. Shri Suresh Kumar	Ladakh	-	Member
9. Shri Arindam Mitra	Haryana	-	Member
10. Shri Vishal Goel	Punjab	-	Member
11. Acharya Bhim	Uttar Pradesh	-	Member

WEST ZONE COMMITTEE:

Shri Navin Acharya	Goa	-	Chairman
2. Shri Chandrakant S. Pangare	Maharashtra	-	Convener
3. Shri M.P. Singh	Madhya Pradesh	-	Co-Convener
4. Shri Jatin Solanki	Maharashtra	-	Co-Convener
5. Shri S.N. Singh	Chhattisgarh	-	Member
6. Shri Paresh Bhatt	Gujarat	-	Member
7. Ms Phila A. Thomas	Dadra & Nagar Haveli	-	Member
	and Daman & Diu		

EAST ZONE COMMITTEE:

 Shri Sanjay Jha 	Jharkhand	-	Chairman
2. Shri Santosh Paul	West Bengal	AL	Convener
3. Shri Sitaram Sharma	Odisha	N -	Co-Convener
4. Shri Gautam Sinha	West Bengal	- 0	Co-Convener
5. Shri Vivekanand	Bihar	-	Member
6. Shri Pankaj Prasad	Jharkhand	-	Member

SOUTH ZONE COMMITTEE:

 Adv. B. Balachandran 	Kerala	1 -	Chairman
2. Shri J. Manohar Kumar	Telangana	1-1	Convener
3. Shri G.N. Krishnamurthy	Karnataka	11	Co-Convener
4. S <mark>h</mark> ri V. Dassaradan	Puducherry		Co-Convener
5. Shri Ramesh Kumar	Andaman & Nicobar	1	Member
6. <mark>Sh</mark> ri R. Rajagopal	Kerala	/-	Member
7. Shri M. Avinash Shetty	Andhra Pradesh	4	Member

NORTH-EAST ZONE COMMITTEE:

1.	Shri Prabhat Chander Bora	Assam	17	Chairman	
2.	Dr. Nongthombam Ibohal Singh	Manipur	1-1	Convener	
3.	Prof. Sandeep Bhalla	Arunachal Pradesh	-	Co-Convener	
4.	Shri N. Aphaba Singh	Nagaland	-	Member	
5.	Shri Dibya Jyoti Deka	Meghalaya	-	Member	
6.	Shri Chandrakant Bora	Assam	-	Member	

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

1.	Smt. Indu Aggarwal	Haryana	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Abhinav Joshi	Rajasthan		Convener
3.	Shri Chandrakant S. Pangare	Maharashtra	-	Co-convener
4.	Shri Manik Pradhan	West Bengal	32/	Member
5.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar.S.Hadgali	Karnataka	-4	Member
6.	Ms. Nijar <mark>a Bo</mark> ra	Assam		Member
7.	Shri Manoj Kumar	Telangana	-	Member
8.	Shri Arindam Mitra	Haryana	-	Member
9.	Mrs. Chitra Banerjee	West Bengal	- 5	Member
10	. Shri Vishal Goel	Punjab	- "	Member

OFFICE COMMITTEE

1.	Prof. Prabir Karmakar	Jharkhand	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Abhinav Joshi	Rajasthan	-	Convener
3.	Shri Pradeep Kumar	Haryana	-	Co-convener
4.	Shri Nirmal Chakraborty	West Bengal	-	Member
5.	Smt. Neelam Kumari	Himachal Pradesh	-	Member
6.	Shri Amrendra Kumar Vikal	Jharkhand	-	Member
7.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	-	Member
8.	Shri Ajay Rangra	Chandigarh	-	Member
9.	Shri Gautam Joshi	Punjab	-	Member

IT COMMITTEE

1.	Shri Harish Chitkara	Haryana	-	Chairman
2.	Shri Chandrakant S. Pangare	Maharashtra	-	Convener
3.	Dr. Abhinav Joshi	Rajasthan	-	Member
4.	Shri Chitranjan Bora	Assam	-	Member
5.	Shri Manik Pradhan	West Bengal	-	Member
6.	Shri Arindam Mitra	Haryana	_	Member

PRESS & PUBLICITY

1. Dr. M. K. Virmani	Chandigarh	-	Member
2. Shri J. Manohar	Telangana Telangana) N	Member
3. Shri Puneet Khullar	Punjab	0	Member
4. Shri Prabhat C. Bora	Assam		Member
5. Shri Suri <mark>nder</mark> Sharma	Rajasthan	-	Member
6. Shri Shy <mark>am Kum</mark> ar	Haryana	1	Member
10		1	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE	VY		
1. Shri Ashok Kumar Aqqarwal	Harvana	11	Chairman

1.	Sh <mark>ri Ash</mark> ok Kumar Aggarwal	Haryana	7	Chairman
2.	D <mark>r.</mark> Ashutosh Sharma	J & K	_	Convener
3.	S <mark>h</mark> ri Gangadharappa	Karnataka	-	Co-Convener
4.	Shri Subhash Naik	Goa	/	Member
5.	Shri Gautam Sinha	West Bengal	- /	Member
6.	Shri P. Sasidharan Nair	Kerala	-	Member
7.	Shri O.P. Malick	Haryana	7	Member
8.	Dr. K.K. Bora	Assam	4	Member